## COMMITTEES, WORKING GROUPS AND AREA FORUM CHAIRMEN TO BE APPOINTED BY THE COUNCIL 2012/13

Item 11 - Appointment of Committees

Committees	Conservative		Liberal Democrat	Independent
Planning (14)	Cheetham (c) Davey Eastham Eden (vc) Hicks Mackman	Menell Perry Ranger Salmon Wells	Cant Loughlin	Godwin
Licensing and Environmental Health (11)	Asker Davey Freeman Hicks	Ranger Salmon (vc) Perry (c) Walters	Loughlin Morson	Lemon
Scrutiny (10)	G Barker Davies Favell Howell	Oliver Rich Watson	Evans Morson (vc)	Godwin (c)
Performance and Audit (10)	Artus Crome Eden Howell (c) Jones	A Ketteridge Oliver Sadler	Dean Parr	
Standards (4) (reappoint existing to 1 July	Menell Eden		Cant	Lemon
Standards (6) From 1 July	Eden Menell		Cant Loughlin	Lemon Godwin
Staff Appeals (8)	Artus G Barker Eden	Hicks Jones Wells	Cant Wilcock	

## Item 12 – Appointment of Working Groups

Constitution (6)	Davey A Ketteridge Menell	Rich Watson Wells	Evans Morson	
Local Joint Committee (3)	Chambers Ketteridge		Wilcock	

Electoral	Chambers	Hicks	Dean	Lemon
arrangements	Davey	Ketteridge		
working group	Freeman	Rose		

## Item 13 - Area Forum Chairmen

South Forum	Salmon (c) Davey (vc)	
North Forum	Menell (c)	
	Perry (vc)	